From ugly sweaters to gifts under the tree, see the best holiday snaps and tweets from Serena Williams, Maria Sharapova, Garbiñe Muguruza, Caroline Wozniacki and more!
Stephanie Livaudais
December 25, 2017

From ugly sweaters to gifts under the tree, WTA stars like Serena Williams, Maria Sharapova, Garbiñe Muguruza, Caroline Wozniacki and more took to social media to share their holiday snaps and tweets.

See the best ones right here!


Merry Xmas everyone ??? #diveintovananavahuahin

A post shared by Simona Halep (@simonahalep) on




Merry Christmas everyone! ?❤️

A post shared by Monica Puig (@monicaace93) on


Joyeux Noël ?? From me & my family to yours, a very happy and healthy holidays?

A post shared by Kristina Mladenovic (@kristinamladenovic93) on



Christmas Eve. Box ribbon ends up being a head piece. Typical.

A post shared by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on




????????????????????? Food hangover #christmas

A post shared by Elina Svitolina?? (@elisvitolina) on


Merry Christmas!!!! ?? ????⛄️??????????❤️ #HoHoHo?

A post shared by Donna Vekic (@donnavekic) on






Merry Christmas ?? ?♥️

A post shared by Sloane Stephens (@sloanestephens) on


Greetings from Thailand ✋ Merry Christmas ??

A post shared by Karolina Pliskova (@karolinapliskova) on


So much to smile about ? Merry Christmas everyone ??

A post shared by Johanna Konta (@jokonta91) on