Sloane Stephens, Petra Kvitova, Garbiñe Muguruza and Samantha Stosur lead the line-up in 2018.
WTA Staff
November 22, 2017

Four Grand Slam champions will headline the 2018 Brisbane International presented by Suncorp in January.
Garbiñe Muguruza, Sloane Stephens, Petra Kvitova and Samantha Stosur lead the line-up on the women's side of the draw, and are joined by defending Brisbane champion Karolina Pliskova, Elina Svitolina, Caroline Garcia, Johanna Konta, and Australia's No.1 Ashleigh Barty.
“Brisbane fans are in for an incredible tournament with the field we’ve secured this year,” Brisbane International Tournament Director Geoff Quinlan said.