Madison Keys takes on Kaia Kanepi and CoCo Vandeweghe faces Karolina Pliskova as they bid to make it an all-American semifinal line-up at the US Open.
WTA Staff
September 6, 2017

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM

Play begins at 12 noon EST (5pm BST, 6pm CET)

Karolina PLISKOVA (CZE) [1] v CoCo VANDEWEGHE (USA) [20]

After 1 Men's Singles

Madison KEYS (USA) [15] v Kaia KANEPI (EST)

GRANDSTAND

Play begins at 11am (4pm BST, 5pm CET)

Lucie SAFAROVA (CZE) / Barbora STRYCOVA (CZE) [3] v Gabriela DABROWSKI (CAN) / XU Yifan (CHN) [9'

Timea BABOS (HUN) / Andrea HLAVACKOVA (CZE) [5] v Sania MIRZA (IND) / PENG Shuai (CHN) [4]

CHAN Hao-Ching (TPE) / ZHANG Shuai (CHN) v CHAN Yung-Jan (TPE) / Martina HINGIS (SUI) [2]