The All-American semifinals take center stage at Flushing Meadows, with home trio CoCo Vandeweghe, Madison Keys and Sloane Stephens all seeking a first Grand Slam final. Venus Williams is hoping for a 17th.
WTA Staff
September 7, 2017

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM

Play starts at 1pm EST (6pm BST, 7pm CET)

1 Wheelchair Men's Doubles match

1 Wheelchair Women's Doubles match

After 7pm
Venus Williams (USA) [9] vs. Sloane Stephens (USA)

CoCo Vandeweghe (USA) [20] vs. Madison Keys (USA) [15]

COURT 17

Play starts at noon (5pm BST, 6pm CET)

To finish: Timea Babos (HUN) / Andrea Hlavackova (CZE) [5] vs. Sania Mirza (IND) / Shuai Peng (CHN) [4] 

Hao-Ching Chan (TPE) / Shuai Zhang (CHN) vs. Yung-Jan Chan (TPE) / Martina Hingis (SUI) [2]