No.4 seed Elina Svitolina features on Arthur Ashe Stadium at the US Open today.
WTA Staff
September 4, 2017

Play starts at 11am EST (4pm BST, 5pm CET)

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM

Karolina PLISKOVA (CZE) [4] v Jennifer BRADY (USA)

After 1 Men's Singles

CoCo VANDEWEGHE (USA) [20] v Lucie SAFAROVA (CZE) 

After 1 Men's Singles

Elina SVITOLINA (UKR) [4] v Madison KEYS (USA) [15]

LOUIS ARMSTRONG STADIUM

After 1 Men's Doubles and 1 Men's Singles

Daria KASATKINA (RUS) v Kaia KANEPI (EST)

COURT 17

After 1 Boys' Singles

Kiki BERTENS (NED) / Johanna LARSSON (SWE) [11] v Lucie HRADECKA (CZE) / Katerina SINIAKOVA (CZE) [7]

Timea BABOS (HUN) / Andrea HLAVACKOVA (CZE) [5] v HSIEH Su-Wei (TPE) / Monica NICULESCU (ROU) [12]

After 1 Men's Doubles

Gabriela DABROWSKI (CAN) / Rohan BOPANNA (IND) [7] v CHAN Hao-Ching (TPE) / Michael VENUS (NZL) [3]

COURT 5

After 1 Boys' Singles and 1 Girls' Singles

Not before 2.30pm

Ekaterina MAKAROVA (RUS) / Elena VESNINA (RUS) [1] v Andreja KLEPAC (SLO) / María José MARTINEZ SANCHEZ (ESP) [14]