She's done it again - Agnieszka Radwanska has won WTA Shot Of The Year for the third year in a row. Which shot clinched it for the World No.5? Watch it again right here!
WTA Staff

There's a reason Agnieszka Radwanska has the nicknames "The Magician", "Ninja" and "La Profesora". It's simple, she can pull off the most difficult shots in the game with ease.

She's done it again - she's the winner of WTA Shot Of The Year. Radwanska took top honors by turning her signature defense into some thrilling offense, culminating with some soft hands at the net - all in the third set of the championship match at the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global in October.

This is Radwanska's third straight year winning the WTA Shot Of The Year. Last year she took top honors with an incredible overhead backhand in Montréal.

Final Results for 2015 WTA Shot Of The Year

1. Agnieszka Radwanska: Singapore (42%)
2. Simona Halep: Toronto (34%)
3. Agnieszka Radwanska: Miami (18%)
4. Angelique Kerber: Stuttgart (6%)

Click here to watch all four WTA Shot of the Year finalists

Agnieszka Radwanska

WTA Shot of the Year Winners

2014: Agnieszka Radwanska: Montréal
2013: Agnieszka Radwanska: Miami

How it works:

Each Shot of the Month winner is placed into one of two groups.
The two shots from each group that receive the most votes will then be placed into a final group
Winner is then determined by a fan vote on