Vote now for the 2014 WTA Shot Of The Year presented by Wilson. Watch all four finalists' shots and vote!
WTA Staff

It's time to crown the 2014 WTA Shot Of The Year presented by Wilson. It started with all 10 WTA Shot Of The Month winners and the fans narrowed it down to the four best, two from each group.

     ? Final Group voting opens Friday, November 21 and ends Thursday, November 27 at 11:59pm ET
     ? The 2014 WTA Shot Of The Year winner will be announced Friday, November 28

Final Group

February: Angelique Kerber
April: Eugenie Bouchard
August: Agnieszka Radwanska
September: Ana Ivanovic

2014 WTA Shot of the Year

Group A Results

1. April: Eugenie Bouchard (38%)
2. February: Angelique Kerber (26%)
3. March: Agnieszka Radwanska (21%)
4. May: Ana Ivanovic (9%)
5. January: Andrea Petkovic (6%)

Click here or below to watch Group A shots

Group B Results

1. August: Agnieszka Radwanska (35%)
2. September: Ana Ivanovic (32%)
3. October: Agnieszka Radwanska (19%)
4. June: Ana Ivanovic (9%)
5. July: Sabine Lisicki (5%)

Click here or below to watch Group B shots

How it works:

Each Shot of the Month winner is placed into one of two groups.
The two shots from each group that recieve the most votes will then be placed into a final group
Winner is then determined by a fan vote on