Venus Williams takes on Petra Kvitova in the quarterfinals of the US Open today.
WTA Staff
September 5, 2017

Play begins at 11am EST (4pm BST, 5pm CET) unless otherwise stated

ARTHUR ASHE STADIUM

Play begins at 12 noon

After 1 Men's Singles

Sloane STEPHENS (USA) v Anastasija SEVASTOVA (LAT) [16]

Venus WILLIAMS (USA) [9] v Petra KVITOVA (CZE) [13]

LOUIS ARMSTRONG STADIUM

After 2 Men's Doubles

Lucie HRADECKA (CZE) / Marcin MATKOWSKI (POL) [8] v Anastasia RODIONOVA (AUS) / Oliver MARACH (AUT)

Martina HINGIS (SUI) / Jamie MURRAY (GBR) [1] v Abigail SPEARS (USA) / Juan Sebastian CABAL (COL)

GRANDSTAND

Andreja KLEPAC (SLO) / María José MARTINEZ SANCHEZ (ESP) [14] v Lucie HRADECKA (CZE) / Katerina SINIAKOVA (CZE) [7]

After 2 Men's Doubles

Timea BABOS (HUN) / Bruno SOARES (BRA) [4] v CoCo VANDEWEGHE (USA) v Horia TECAU (ROU)