The WTA is live streaming the singles & doubles draws, practice sessions, press conferences & Future Stars final for the duration of the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global.
WTA Staff

The WTA is live streaming the singles & doubles draws, practice sessions, press conferences & Future Stars final, for the duration of the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global.

You can watch it all here, LIVE, from October 21 through to the end of the tournament!


LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE:

Saturday, October 22:
Live Practice - 5:00 PM-6:00 PM (SST) | 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (BST) | 5:00 AM-6:00 AM (EST)

Sunday, October 23:
Live Future Stars Final - 10:45 AM (SST) | 3:45 AM (BST) | 10:45 PM Saturday (EST)
Live Practice - 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM (SST) | 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM (BST) | 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM (EST)
Live Press Conferences - 8:00 PM & 11:00 PM (SST) | 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM (BST) | 8:00 AM & 11:00 AM (EST)

Monday, October 24:
Live Practice -
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM (SST) | 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM (BST) | 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM (EST)
Live Press Conferences - 10:00 PM & 12 AM (SST) | 3:00 PM & 5:00 PM (BST) | 10:00 AM & 12:00 PM (EST)

More streams to be announced - stay tuned!

*Stream times and duration subject to change

Official WTA Finals Mobile App, Created by SAP