September 27, 2019
With exactly 30 days to go until the first edition of the Shiseido WTA Finals Shenzhen, former champion Agnieszka Radwanska has been announced as the tournament's latest Legend Ambassador.
There was another three-set thriller in 2014, in which Karolina Pliskova overcame Varvara Lepchenko, 6-3, 6-7(5), 6-2. (Getty)
September 16, 2019
Karolina Pliskova and Caroline Wozniacki are among the greats to have won the title in the last 10 years.
Simona Halep became the first Romanian Grand Slam champion at Roland Garros 2018, and will aim to become the first Romanian Wimbledon champion tomorrow (Getty)
July 12, 2019
Simona Halep is the first Romanian to reach the Wimbledon ladies' singles final. Seven other players have been the only women from their countries to reach the title match of The Championships in the Open Era - look back on them here.
Agnieszka Radwanska, Urszula Radwanska (Getty Images)
July 10, 2019
Urszula Radwanska opened up on the emotional ‘shock’ she felt at her older sister Agnieszka’s retirement announcement - and assured fans that she’s not ready to hang up her own racquets quite yet.
A second hat-trick and a record eighth title overall: Serena Williams's reign as Queen of Miami continued in 2015 with a 6-2, 6-0 defeat of Carla Suárez Navarro in the final (Getty)
March 6, 2019
From Martina Hingis to Sloane Stephens via Serena Williams's all-time record, here are all of the Miami Open champions since 2000 in pictures.
Petra Kvitova outlasted Sara Errani over three sets in 2013, winning 6-2, 1-6, 6-1 (Getty)
February 15, 2019
From Venus Williams to Elina Svitolina, relive the last decade of winners at the Dubai Duty Free Championships.
Stefanie Graf won the first tournament held in New Haven, beating Jana Novotna 6-4, 6-1 in 1998 (Getty)
February 6, 2019
The Connecticut Open has left the WTA calendar, so we look back on two decades of winners from New Haven.
Kerber put right her 2014 defeat four years later, beating home favorite Ashleigh Barty 6-4, 6-4 (Getty)
January 6, 2019
From Elena Dementieva to Angelique Kerber, take a look at the last decade of Sydney International champions.
2013: Tic-tac-toe, three in a row as Agnieszka Radwanska claimed another WTA Fan Favorite award. (Getty Images)
December 16, 2018
Four women have been named WTA Fan Favorite in the ten-year history of the award.
Agnieszka Radwanska, Simona Halep, Hsieh Su-Wei, Ons Jabeur WTA Shot of the Year
December 11, 2018
Your votes have narrowed down Groups A and B to four finalists for the 2018 WTA Shot Of The Year by Cambridge Global Payments. Watch the video and select the ultimate winner.
Agnieszka Radwanska, Maria Sharapova, Simona Halep, WTA Shot of the Year
December 7, 2018
We have broken voting into two groups for the 2018 WTA Shot Of The Year by Cambridge Global Payments. Watch the Group A finalist shots right here and cast your vote!
Agnieszka Radwanska 2018 Seoul Korea Open
November 14, 2018
A history-maker for Polish tennis, the former Wimbledon finalist and World No.2 has decided to hang up her racquet.