Caroline Garcia 2019 Tianjin Tournament
October 8, 2019
Defending champion Caroline Garcia is in action on Wednesday at the Tianjin Open.
Caroline Garcia is the defending champion, having shocked Karolina Pliskova, 7-6(7), 6-3 in 2018. (Getty)
October 7, 2019
All the winners at the Tianjin Open, which began in 2014.
Caroline Garcia 2019 Jurmala (Tournament)
July 23, 2019
No.2 seed Caroline Garcia was forced to work for near three hours as she secured a 6-3, 6-7(6), 7-6(6) victory over Kristyna Pliskova at the Baltic Open.
Caroline Garcia 2018 Stuttgart Getty
June 27, 2019
The Open 6ème Sens aims to make itself an unmissable event on the WTA Tour calendar, promising high-quality action from its first year.
Caroline Garcia (Getty Images)
June 17, 2019
Caroline Garcia and Alison Riske enjoyed big jumps up the WTA Ranking after tournament victories.
Caroline Garcia, Strasbourg 2019 (Chryslene Calliaud)
May 23, 2019
No.4 seed Caroline Garcia fought back from a set and a break down to overcome Marta Kostyuk and move into her first semifinal of 2019 at the Internationaux de Strasbourg.
Garbiñe Muguruza - Australian Open 2019 - Getty
January 28, 2019
No.1 seed Garbiñe Muguruza will take to the Hua Hin court against wildcard Sabine Lisicki.
Billie Jean King 2018 Twitter
December 17, 2018
Billie Jean King met fellow sporting royalty in the form of four-time Olympic gold medalist Sir Mo Farah at the BBC Sports Personality of the Year awards.
Maria Sharapova 2018 Australian Open Getty
November 26, 2018
Maria Sharapova, Jelena Ostapenko and Caroline Garcia are among the WTA stars who will open their 2019 season at the Shenzhen Open.
Madison Keys, Naomi Osaka - US Open 2018 - Getty
September 28, 2018
Naomi Osaka y Madison Keys se volverán a encontrar en la primera ronda del Abierto de China, con un partido entre Caroline Wozniacki y Belinda Bencic, también entre la selección de los primeros partidos.
Svetlana Kuznetsova became the first winner of the China Open as a Premier Mandatory tournament as she beat Agnieszka Radwanska in 2009. (Getty)Svetlana Kuznetsova became the first winner of the China Open as a Premier Mandatory event as she beat Agnieszk
September 27, 2018
All of the winners in Beijing since it became a Premier Mandatory event in 2009.
In the inaugural final of 2014, Petra Kvitova defeated Eugenie Bouchard, 6-3, 6-4. (Getty)
September 21, 2018
A look back at the four years of the Dongfeng Motor Wuhan Open.