Hsieh Su-Wei - Rabat 2019 - Grand Prix de SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem
May 1, 2019
Second seed Hsieh Su-Wei came from a set and a double break down to overcome Lara Arruabarrena and reach her second straight quarterfinal at the Grand Prix de SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem.
Lara Arruabarrena (Getty)
April 23, 2019
In an all-Spanish encounter, Lara Arrubarrena defeated No.1 seed Carla Suárez Navarro in the opening round of the TEB BNP Paribas Istanbul Cup
Astra Sharma (Getty Images)
April 13, 2019
Australia’s Astra Sharma is through to the first WTA final of her career after stunning former Bogota champion Lara Arruabarrena in straight sets at the Claro Open Colsanitas.
Maria Camila Osorio Serrano - Bogota 2019 - Claro Open Colsanitas
April 12, 2019
The Claro Open Colsanitas quarterfinals feature an all-teenage tilt between home favorite Maria Camila Osorio Serrano and Amanda Anisimova, while former champion Lara Arruabarrena takes on Tamara Zidansek. Scroll down for full order of play.
Lara Arruabarrena (Claro Open Colsanitas)
April 11, 2019
Former Bogota champion Lara Arruabarrena needed two sets against Italian qualifier Jasmine Paolini to reach the Claro Open Colsanitas quarterfinals for the sixth time.
Lara Arruabarrena (Getty)
April 9, 2019
Lara Arruabarrena, the 2012 champion and a finalist the last two years, claimed another win at the Claro Open Colsanitas, with a comeback victory over Timea Babos in the opening round.
Jelena Ostapenko - Seoul 2017 - Getty
September 19, 2018
En un encuentro entre ex campeonas del KEB Hana Bank Korea Open, la vencedora del año pasado, Jelena Ostapenko, triunfó sobre la ganadora del 2016 Lara Arruabarrena en dos sets.
Jelena Ostapenko - Seoul 2018 - KEB Hana Bank Korea Open
September 19, 2018
In a clash of former champions at the KEB Hana Bank Korea Open, last year's victor Jelena Ostapenko triumphed over 2016 winner Lara Arruabarrena in straight sets.
Jelena Ostapenko - Seoul 2017 - Getty
September 16, 2018
Defending champion Jelena Ostapenko is projected to face Hiroshima winner Hsieh Su-Wei in the KEB Hana Bank Korea Open quarterfinals, while second seed Kiki Bertens has a tough opener in Luksika Kumkhum.
Venus Williams
August 29, 2018
All the key facts and talking points as second-round play gets under way at the final Grand Slam of the year.
Marketa Vondrousova (Getty)
July 16, 2018
Czech teenager Marketa Vondrousova opened her campaign at the Ladies Championships Gstaad by Ixion Services with a straight-set win over No.6 seed Lara Arruabarrena.
Simona Halep
July 5, 2018
All the key facts and talking points as second-round action continues at The Championships.