Pierce was introduced by former coach Nick Bollettieri, who recounted first meeting her when she was 13. (Getty)
July 20, 2019
Two-time Grand Slam champions Li Na and Mary Pierce were inducted into the International Tennis Hall of Fame on Saturday.
Li Na and Mary Pierce at the pre-event press conference in Newport. (Getty)
July 20, 2019
All the best photos from the WTA members in the Class of 2019 in Newport: China's Li Na and France's Mary Pierce.
September 27, 2018
Hace 48 años, las “9 original” de la WTA firmaron contratos de 1$ para crear un tenis femenino profesional. Billie Jean King, Peaches Bartkowicz y Rosie Casals recuerdan ese momento y su legado.
The Original 9
September 26, 2018
48 years ago, the WTA’s Original 9 famously signed $1 contracts to create professional women’s tennis. Billie Jean King, Peaches Bartkowicz and Rosie Casals look back at that moment and its legacy.
Li Na, Wimbledon 2018 Royal Box (Getty)
August 22, 2018
Three of the WTA's most decorated Grand Slam champions will be eligible for induction to the International Tennis Hall of Fame next year.
WTA Insider David Kane | Taking in the 2016 season from all angles, WTA World Feed commentator Mikey Perera weighs in on a year that has been full of surprises.
WTA Legends
WTA Insider David Kane | Chris Evert and Martina Navratilova join a throng of WTA Legends for a morning of sightseeing from the SkyPark at the Marina Bay Sands.
The WTA Finals has the support of nine WTA Legends - do you know which one played at a record 21 editions of the WTA Finals? Or which Legends competed in Dancing With The Stars?
Serena Williams
It's the question on everyone's minds, but what do you think? Can Serena Williams win the US Open and complete the Calendar Year Grand Slam? Tell us right here.
Mary Pierce
Fifteen years after her historic run to the French Open title, Mary Pierce catches up with CNN Open Court about the magic of Roland Garros. Watch the special interview here.
Mary Pierce
This summer, Grand Slam champion Mary Pierce is helping a future generation of tennis talent by running a series of tournaments on the ITF Pro Circuit.
Ana Ivanovic
From Steffi Graf in 1995 to Maria Sharapova in 2014 and everyone in between, take a look back at the last 20 Roland Garros champions in this very special photo gallery!