2022 Indian Wells

Champion's Reel: How Iga Swiatek won Indian Wells 2022

No.3 seed Iga Swiatek won her fifth career title and second consective WTA 1000 trophy at the BNP Paribas Open, coming from a set down in her first three matches and extending her winning streak to a career-best 11 matches at WTA level.