SINGAPORE - The WTA Jerry Diamond ACES Award is presented to the player who consistently goes above and beyond in promoting the sport of women’s tennis to fans, media, and local communities by performing off-court promotional and charitable activities. The ACES Award was first introduced in 1995, in memory of former WTA CEO Jerry Diamond.

Elina Svitolina has earned the ACES Award for the first time in her career after joining in numerous kids' clinics, charitable activities and fan-friendly events across the world to help bring the game closer to the community.

Svitolina also picks up the IQIYI Award.

2018 WTA Awards Winners:

WTA Player of the Year: Simona Halep
WTA Doubles Team of the Year: Barbora Krejcikova and Katerina Siniakova
WTA Most Improved Player of the Year: Kiki Bertens
WTA Newcomer of the Year: Aryna Sabalenka
WTA Comeback Player of the Year: Serena Williams
Jerry Diamond ACES Award: Elina Svitolina