Every month we had you pick the WTA Shot of The Month, the most impressive hotshot hit by any player during a match. Now, it’s time to pick the 2018 WTA Shot of the Year by Cambridge Global Payments.

We’ve broken voting into two groups - the best shots from January to May, and from June to October. Watch all of the Group B finalists right here and cast your vote!

So who hit the best shot of Group B? Caroline Wozniacki (Eastbourne), Magda Linette (Nanchang), Maria Sharapova (Montréal), Hsieh Su-Wei (Hiroshima), or Ons Jabeur (Moscow)?

Click here to vote for WTA Shot of the Year (Group A)!