Simona Halep’s passing shot at the Transylvania Open earned your vote for the 2021 WTA Singles Shot of the Year award, presented by Corpay.

This is the Romanian’s second Shot of the Year. She previously won in 2018 with a winning shot against Aga Radwanska in Miami.

Gabriela Dabrowski and Luisa Stefani formed a new partnership in 2021 and came away with the 2021 WTA Doubles Shot of the Year award. Watch that shot here.